Rams Athletics

Riverside High School

.

Rams Athletics

Riverside High School

Rams Athletics

Riverside High School

Headlines.

Headline

4 years ago by Amy Oldknow

Field Hockey Summer Green Days Schedule

Summer is right around the corner! We will be holding our summer Green Days on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays on the practice turf starting June 13th. These are not mandatory but are highly encouraged for any player hoping to compete for a spot on our 2017 team. Our Green Day Calendar is:

Tuesday, June 13 9am - 11am
Wednesday, June 14 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Thursday, June 15 9am - 11am

Tuesday, June 20 9am - 11am
Wednesday, June 21 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Thursday, June 22 9am - 11am

Tuesday, June 27 9am - 11am
Wednesday, June 28 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Thursday, June 29 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 11 9am - 11am
Wednesday, July 12 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 13 9am - 11am

Tuesday, July 18 9am - 11am
Wednesday, July 19 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 20 9am - 11am

 
 
 

Back
https://riversiderams.net